Tvy Keith WAV MiDi

STRiKE | 28.02.2020 | 235 MB

TVY KEITH, an originally sound pack that brings you 5 high-quality construction kits, with banging 808 drum and basses, hi-hat sounds, tuned synths and leads, plucks, all in the style of Gunna, Lil Skies, Juice WRLD, DRAKE, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Future, Young Thug, Travis Scott, TM88, Metro Boomin’ and more. Expect to get over 400 MB of content available as WAV loops, MIDI Files and Synth Presets (Sylenth). The entire content is licensed as 100% Royalty-Free so you can use any loops, samples, midi files or synth presets in your commercial releases without future costs.

– 5 Constructions Kits
– 93 WAV Loops
– 86 MIDI Files
– 57 One-Shot Drums
– 24 Presets
– 100% Royalty-Free