Yosemite Vol.2 WAV

Yosemite Vol.2 WAV

STRiKE | 04.03.2020 | 77 MB

Yosemite 2 is a collection of 20 sounds that are intended to build Cloud Rap, Hip Hop, Trap Soul music. The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Piano, Electric Piano, Guitar, Bell, Rhodes. This library was inspired by top musicians, including Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Travis Scott. All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with Yosemite 2 from magesy download Flame Audio and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life. This pack includes some of the most incredible melodic Trap sounds around, providing you with 20 melodic WAV loops to help you create your best work.

– 20 Original Melody Loops
– Keys, Plucks, Pads, Guitars, Bells
– Key & Tempo Labelled
– Fully Mixed & Mastered
– Works In Any DAW
– 100% Royalty-Free

Yosemite Vol.2 WAV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *