Electro Bomb Vol.2 ACiD WAV MiDi-KRock


Electro Bomb Vol.2 ACiD

KRock | October 13 2012 | 400 MB

‘Electro Bomb! Vol 2’, a sample pack that includes Construction Kits inspired by chart-topping Electro stars. Includes WAV and MIDI files. ‘Electro Bomb! Vol 2’ will take your productions to another level.

• 24-Bit WAV Loops
• 10 Construction Kits
• 10 MIDI Files
• 62 WAV Files

INFO/DEMO/BUY: https://mage.si/M81V
Electro Bomb Vol.2 ACiD WAV MiDi-KRock

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *